Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kendra Gries

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kendra Gries

4.9 out of 5 (426 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Willie Richardson

Willie Richardson

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel quite comfortable with State Farm Insurance..The customer care representatives have been professional and very polite 😀"
Profile photo of Kathy Torres

Kathy Torres

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Molly McGill who reached out to me to offer savings in my insurance. She was thorough and answered all my questions quickly so I can make decisions on my policies. Thank you so much Molly!!"
Profile photo of Edgar Reza

Edgar Reza

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I had In a long time where they actually care about giving the customers a better deal or service… I’m thankful with them!"
Profile photo of Sagar Kumar Behera

Sagar Kumar Behera

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Sarah and team. Got the best quote and services. Been a customer for years now."
Profile photo of Janice Rants

Janice Rants

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Gries' State Farm Office is a joy to work with. They are pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. You won't regret having her as your agent!"
Profile photo of K. David Nelson

K. David Nelson

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Piel

Lisa Piel

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is so helpful and friendly. I never hesitate to call with any questions. I wouldn't trust anyone else to take care of me and my family the way they do! I've been a loyal customer for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Carter Mazzaro

Carter Mazzaro

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted renters insurance for my new apartment and my State Farm agent was very friendly and was super nice to me, so friendly in fact that she treated like a friend."
Profile photo of Kitty

Kitty

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Great rates! Super knowledgeable agent! Don't ever want to go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Shelby Palmer

Shelby Palmer

July 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Sarah was so easy to talk to & very accommodating- which she relayed to me is company standard with this company! Would recommend her to anyone looking to switch policies."
Profile photo of Emily Robinson

Emily Robinson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was super helpful in helping us switch over to State Farm and getting us the best rates. Sarah was so nice and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Spencer

Carolyn Spencer

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samuel Reddoch

Samuel Reddoch

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brent Voorhees

Brent Voorhees

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great! Have only been with them for a few months but anytime I sent an email they respond right away and get whatever it is I need taken care of. I would recommend everyone to this office."
Profile photo of Raquel Vasquez

Raquel Vasquez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is really great...they helped me out so much lowered my car insurance, lowered my home owners very pleased with them so far. Thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Jodi Nunn

Jodi Nunn

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula has been extremely helpful and responded to all my questions right away. It is very convenient that they can write policies for many locations."
Profile photo of David Shadoin

David Shadoin

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T Clark

T Clark

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula was super fantastic! She was helpful, supportive and engaging in the process to help find the best deal that met all needs!"
Profile photo of Mike “Crafty Pen Maker” Stickney

Mike “Crafty Pen Maker” Stickney

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roxanne Stiles

Roxanne Stiles

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive Staff!"
Profile photo of D Fajado

D Fajado

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Jose Beltran

Jose Beltran

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful with helping us get a cheaper bill on ourbcar insurance which for us is superb! Great job Paula!"
Profile photo of Julie Richman

Julie Richman

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, responsive, and helpful"
Profile photo of rudy haber

rudy haber

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Paula and she answered all my questions in writing via email. She was professional and courteous. We saved $2500 a year transferring our home from USAA and auto from Progressive for the exact same coverage. Thanks"
Profile photo of Slater White

Slater White

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula was the best agent I’ve ever dealt with. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"