Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wayne Wolf

Wayne Wolf

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Wolf
"This was amazing."
Profile photo of vidya sagar

vidya sagar

July 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by vidya sagar
"Not really helpful. Big thumbs down"
Profile photo of Liz Medendorp

Liz Medendorp

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Medendorp
"Val was super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Celznick

Michael Celznick

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Celznick
"The state farm agent Shelly was very helpful and listed to what I was looking for my car insurance. Very friendly"
Profile photo of Tiffany

Tiffany

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany
"I contacted the Kendra Gries office and spoke with Molly. Moving from out of state Molly was so helpful, informative, with quick responses as well as being able to get me the best rate for my auto & renters insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Theny

Heather Theny

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Theny
"Shelly is a pleasure to work with. She responds quickly and thoroughly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Catherine Sherman

Catherine Sherman

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Sherman
"I had a wonderful experience with Molly McGill from State Farm Insurance. Both my auto and home insurance had increased considerably, and she was able to get me new insurance policies with a little better coverage for a cheaper rate."
Profile photo of Drew Rutt

Drew Rutt

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Rutt
"It is always an awesome experience whenever I've needed help. Rachel was the most recent rep to help me out. She was fast, responsive, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dominique Clark

Dominique Clark

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Clark
"I have been with State Farm for 23 yrs I have had numerous agencies contact me quotes and every time I just laugh because I tell them nobody beats State Farm and it’s true. I have never received a better quote not that just their prices are great. I have never had an issue with the claim that I have filed or any other types of service, they’re always really great to answer my questions get back to me and the girls in Kendra‘s office are very efficient and easy to work with I know it might sound kinda Luda but whenever I need anything, I just call Kendra from State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Maisto

Steven Maisto

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Maisto
"Great prices and everyone is very helpful. Give them a call for a quote. And u will not be sorry."
Profile photo of Angela Lopez

Angela Lopez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lopez
"Anyone that’s helped me at this location has been so helpful and thorough so I knew exactly what plans were best for our family. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Joanna Alexander

Joanna Alexander

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Alexander
"Friendly fast service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Montano

Rhonda Montano

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Montano
"Rachel has been wonderful to work with. Who really understands insurance, well she walked me step by step as to what it all meant. I appreciate that! Thanks so much Rachel! I have recommend her and her group to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Marcus Girres

Marcus Girres

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Girres
"Such great help with our insurance needs. Quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Rick Baker

Rick Baker

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Baker
"Molly is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to Thanks Molly"
Profile photo of Delwin Turner

Delwin Turner

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delwin Turner
"Their office really is the best. Best customer service, best policies, best prices. I have a number of policies with them and plan to stay. Val answers all my questions quickly and always has my best interest in mind. You'd be crazy not to give them a call."
Profile photo of S. Leet

S. Leet

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S. Leet
"Emily Smarjesse is an AMAZING agent. She made the process smooth and painless and she saved me a TON of money. Very happy that I got to talk to Emily today."
Profile photo of javi romero

javi romero

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by javi romero
"Great service, Mayra was able to save me some real back, im happy with her service. 5 starts"
Profile photo of Maria Conde

Maria Conde

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Conde
"Me gusta mucho que mayra es bilingüe y eso nos ayuda mucho"
Profile photo of Valeria ERC

Valeria ERC

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria ERC
"The customer service here is great, spoke to a lady named mayra she was very sweet!"
Profile photo of Michael Murray

Michael Murray

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Murray
"Paula assisted me to n my insurance needs. As most people will attest, shopping for insurance is mind numbing and frustrating. Paula had all the answers I needed answered, worked with me to build my policy to include transferring life insurance into a solid bundle under State Farm. I don’t write reviews but she deserves 5 stars and I absolutely recommend her as your agent!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cara MacNeil

Cara MacNeil

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara MacNeil
"I couldn't have found a more welcoming and personalized experience than I received today. More specifically; I worked with Paula and she was amazing. She communicated everything with so much detail, and responded so quickly to any concerns I had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim Woudstra

Jim Woudstra

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Woudstra
"We appreciated Molly's efforts for our multi-family, multi-generational auto and homeowner policies. Her communication was timely and clear as we addressed issues with our previous insurer."
Profile photo of Tara Ghan

Tara Ghan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Ghan
"Paula was awesome! Had issues with downloading what she sent me. Not on her end but mine. She went out of her way to get me what I needed! Got my rate down considerably! I have been with state farm for years and don't plan on switching! They have always taken good care of me! Thank you!! Tara G."
Profile photo of Ernestine Mosley

Ernestine Mosley

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernestine Mosley
"Assistance was excellent, very customer friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient . Completely handled and took care of my request. Very happy. Ernestine Mosley."