Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kendra Gries

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kendra Gries

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (453 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christopher Lopuh

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I applied for a quote with State Farm via the internet, and signed up on the spot! I called and met with Katy to finalize the policy and she explained all the fine details thoroughly. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. State Farm SAVED me around $720 on a 6 month policy for LIABILITY! Now I might be able to afford some Christmas 🎁. Lol"

Taylor Gale

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming group of agents!"

A

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Friendly and helpful"

Chris Moore

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the level of service I received from Molly. Very helpful and circled back around with me a year or so later when they didn't have the best rate , but this time they did. Would definatley recommend them."

Tom Rhineberger

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive rates and more importantly outstanding customer service! Ava was extremely knowledgeable and patient with my many quote requests and various coverage changes. She has been very responsive always answering my questions in a timely manner. I am so glad we switched companies and look forward to a long relationship with State Farm and this office. Highly recommend!"

Michael Theisen

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help at a moments notice"

rockinmosquito

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I returned to State Farm, after 20 years with another company. After the "we really care about you, let us know what we can do" attitude shown by Ms. Molly McGill, I came back home to State Farm. Molly, asked questions, and came up with a policy, that covers me, and my family, with more complete coverage, and only $3 more every six months. The $3 extra, was adding complete coverage on a second vehicle, and $50,000 more on our renters insurance."

JANET SHULMAN

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with our experience"

Heather Martin

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is my new agent for my home and auto in Colorado Springs ( Northgate location). She was very charming and helpful in all aspects of my bundle purchase . My rates went down and I have better coverage than my former American family insurance. She’s also cuter than Jake! Lol"

Taylor Bitker

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"While at the DMV, a quick call to our agent. Was able to initiate our insurance and send us proof in a matter of minutes."

aimee hargrove

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. They go above and beyond."

Courtney Cooper

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and experience! Everything has been quick and easy"

Brian Redstone

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer with another company for over 18 years and it took a lot to convince me to switch, but Molly did a great job answering all my questions and helping me make the switch."

Patrick Moenti Doe

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely 💯 great feedback and open mindedness. Very respectful and professional."

Paul Pentsa

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great all around experience. Thank you"

Richard Lyon

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ava helped us through the quote and switching process and we’re saving money while upgrading our coverage. She is knowledgeable and can present several practical options to cut down costs. Thanks for making it so easy!"

Christine Artman Hundley

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phone call to check on policy- no complaints."

Fred Reichert

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly was great!! She knows her stuff. She communicated clearly and above all candidly and honestly. No surprises. Upon further review of my paperwork it was right on. I am glad I got to work with her."

Joe Holmberg

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being a car guy and always finding new vehicles to add to my collection, Kendra Gries office staff takes care of me with care and understanding! A kind and neighborly office I’ve been with for the past five years."

Christina Vanderdoes

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thrilled to be saving more than half on renters and car insurance. It was the quickest thing I have ever done and the customer service was the best. It Is very refreshing to know that customer service is still a high priority with some companies. Thank you State Farm!"

Sixto Carrasquillo Jr

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely pleasant, accommodating, and pleasurable experience each and every time. Highly recommended for anyone looking for an insurance broker."

Angel Mondragon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped out immediately and they were very friendly and helpful. This is a great place."

Casey Grice

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication! Appreciate all the assistance given by my agent. Highly recommend Paula!"

Shane Wo

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, especially from Molly McGill who was always friendly, knowledgeable, and quickly responsive. Helped me navigate discounts that I did not know existed. Overall great price, service, and experience."

Michael Levi

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started about a year ago with Kaila. She got me started on new auto and home policy. Recently bought a new vehicle, as did my son. This time I spoke with Courtney, and then later Emma. They gave me quotes and got us once again started with the coverage on the new vehicles, temporary cards, and proof of ins. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I was in Customer Service for 44 years, and these ladies sure know how to rock it. Aug 24 ***** Adding to this review...a few days ago I called in to the agency and talked with Kaila, and found out my new rep is Brenda. When we(my son and I) got new vehicle coverage in April, the auto billing was different every month. Brenda took the time to go over my policy and the auto billing. She assured me everything was fine and finally all caught up. She also explained another possible discount and I must say, just like everyone else I've spoken with, Brenda is very knowledgeable, friendly and very personable. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for coverage. The staff is phenomenal!!! Thanks again!!!"